Best ultrasonic lp cleaner in 2020 and what surfactant best?

so many new ones.  ps advise
and i read that surfactant is hugely important.  Any expertise on that?
ml89009
I have no experience with ultrasonic cleaners but it does make sense that a good surfactant is important though!   Interesting question, I'd like to see the comments!
One of the best ultrasonic RCMs ever built is the Klaudio, which relies solely on distilled water. It is effective at cleaning just about any LP - although perhaps not a used LP with old encrusted crunchy peanut butter in the grooves. There are advantages to this approach because by not using additional chemistry in the cleaning process, there’s no residue that then requires removal.

The Klaudio unit is not in current production and used ones are hard to find.
2 dealers tell me the Kirmuss does an excellent job BUT it requires too many steps and is a pain in the a$$ to use. For this reason I'm getting the new Keith Monks Prodigy machine. Looks pretty easy and simple hopefully to have it before Xmas.
Sonic RECORDS ULTRASONIC cleaning machine.   Anyone using and like or traded up to something else?   Is he still in business?   cant pull up web.   any thots appreciated.
I have the  Kirmuss Ultrasonic RCM and all you do press the clean button and it cleans 3 records the in 5 minutes.  There are no steps. 

All ultrasonic cleaning systems, whether for records, jewelry, medical instruments or eyeglasses require that the initial tank of water be degassed. That is a given.  The Kirmuss makes it easy by having a separate degas button.  Push the button and the water is degassed.  Once degassed, you are ready to go.

At some point yes, you have to change the water as dirt and debris collect, but that is the nature of any record cleaning system.  The water gets dirty and you need to change it at some point.