best budget amp/preamp for B&W 805 D3s

you kind people helped me along the way. here is another question. I am happy with my setup but can’t help but think forward. Have an old Rotel RA 1070 that now powers my new 805s. I use, per your suggestion, DAC (Shiit Modi) to stream Tidal from my Mac. Sound is great but gets a bit choked up (crowded?) when the volume is turned up loud. my question: I have only $1k budget for a new integrated amp. 1) In that budget is there a significantly better amp or amp/preamp combo? 2) Should I wait until I have more $$$ to buy? 3) what budget integrated amps (amp/prem) go well with 805s (other than Rotels)? 
I don’t mind getting used equipment. Please, give me suggestions also for budget amp/preamp combos.
I very much appreciate your willingness to help. I am new at this and not an engineer.
petar3
Post removed 
It's not going to be possible to get a good integrated or a preamp/amp combo for $1k that will satisfy your needs.  If you really want something now, TMR Audio (on audiogon) has a used Classe Sigma Amp2 for $1084.  Then just use the pre-outs on your Rotel to connect to the amp.  The Classe Sigma is Class D 200 watts per channel into 8 ohms, which is a significant increase from your Rotel.  It's also incredibly clean sounding and will not have any of that congestion when you turn up the volume.  You can then upgrade to a better preamp sometime in the future when you have the budget.

If you want to wait and save up to get a better integrated, it's like going to be $2-3k plus.  Some ideas are below:

Kinki Studio EX-M1
Hegel H160 or higher
Classe Sigma 2200i integrated amp
Luxman

There could be others, but those are ones that come to mind for a good match to B&W D3.
Great speakers.
get as much power as u can.

300+ RMS minimum.

you will need it for crescendos, ending blast.
just to make sure there is no clipping.

All these mini 5W and 120W amps are a waste.

it will sound fine, sure, but more is always better.