Tuner in the 600 range for classical music?

I am a classical musician and would like to record my performances from the local classical music station in Cleveland. Which tuners could be recommended in the $400-$800 new or used. The rest of my system is Onix, Cambridge Audio, and B&W.
I am looking for a tuner to pull in a strong and very clear signal. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.
flybass
Even tho there are some tuners that will d x better, for classical music, assuming you have a relitively strong signal, I would opt for one of the Magnum Dynalab tuners. You could get a used 101 and if you could stretch your budget a little, an Etude......
Post removed 
I have an MD FT101A and have had good luck using it for classical music. Be sure to get a good antenna. The MD Signal Sleuth can improve reception for weak stations, though it requires some effort.

When I first got it, the FT101A sounded better than my older model CD player for strong classical music stations. Needless to say, this motivated another round of upgrades. . . . But I kept the FT101A.
Flybass, get the Etude for sure! I started with the Magnum Dynalab FT11, then the FT101A and not I have the 2001 FT101A Etude. If you can, buy the a 2001 Etude, as all the 2001's have the new circuit board that is the same as the new MD100 model. You can sometimes find the Etude here on Audiogon for between 700-800 if you're lucky. They go very quickly, so act fast. I found the difference in sound quality between the 101A and the Etude to be HUGE and worth the extra expense. Also, make sure your favorite classical station has an uncompressed signal or this great Tuner will not be able to perform to the fullest of its abilities.
If you don't care about features, you can pick up a great 70s vintage analog tuner for a lot less than $600, that will be much better than most tuners made today. Review the best at: http://www.geocities.com/tunerinfo/