Technics 1200G Tweaks

Got a Technics 1200G last week.  I have been using it with the included power cord and interconnects.  It sounds really good but I have the feeling that it would sound better if I replaced them with something better.
Wondering what other owners of the table have bought and been pleased with.  I heard that the Shunyata Venom 14 power cord is good.  How is their phono IC?  Also thinking about Signal Cables.

I would like to keep it under $300 per cord.
Also, has anyone tried using the Isonoe feet?
Thanks!
andysf
In my opinion the most critical part is the cartridge, if you want to improve everything you can just find a decent cartridge first, it’s endless game, but this is the most important! Not sure which one you have now?

I’ve been using Isonoe footers for 5 years and i’m happe about them, but the new Technics SL1200G already solved the problem with stock footers! New stock footers are completely different from the old ones (the old are very bad). Why do you want to change new footers? I'm sure the Technics did the great  job with SL1200G as the footers on the old model was one of the weakest part.  

Signal Cable Silver Resolution are highly regarded silver phono cables, they are not expensive, but the RCA connectors are nothing special, i don’t know why they are not providing Eichman / KLE anymore.

Try power cord from Zu Audio on ebay for promotional auction prices, the best value on the market. Top quality cables for reasonable price!
I am using the Venom 14 power cord on my SL1200G. Also, using and still evaluating a Herbies mat. The stock footers are fine.

@andysf, What cartridge are you using.

@chakster  I am temporarily using King Cobras to the preamp. I am considering the Signal Silver Resolution because of their low capacitance and good reputation. I have little experience with "copper/silver" cables. Is excessive brightness associated with silver a concern? I am using a Hana SL cartridge.