Amplifiers for B&W 803D/802D

I'm new to high end home audio (have extensive high end Pioneer ODR system in the car) and am looking for amps to pair with either B&W 803D or 802D. My local B&W dealer only sells Rotel and Classe and hasn't been able to set both amps up together so I can listen/switch between the two. Is there a significant difference in sound between these amps with these speakers and is it worth the expense? Are the Classe amps reliable long term? Has anyone heard B&W with Mcintosh amps? I listened to Mcintosh with Infinity speakers that sounded great but can't find a way to demo Mcintosh with B&W. Thanks a lot.
statusnine
Let me start with that I am not a big fan of the B&W sound although the diamond tweeter is a huge improvement over the metal dome tweeter.

I have heard B&W with all three brands you mentioned and Classe sounds the best to me.

IMO, Classe sounds much better than Rotel with the B&W's. Classe being owned by B&W probably has a lot to do with it. Is the price difference worth it? Only you can answer that question. I have never owned Classe but, have never read anything about them being unreliable.
Some of the best sound I have ever heard was B&W 802D with McIntosh MC402. Fantastic! Classe is good too - fairly similar to McIntosh really. The best choice between the two will probably have more to do with looks because they look way more different than they sound. As for me, I am not a fan of the blue TFT displays...

Arthur