Is a Chord Qutest Dac my best option

I am relatively new to digital music, as in streaming Tidal etc and from my Antipodes Server. I have high end Pure Audio gear with a preamp and 2 x 60w Class A monoblocks and Monitor Audio Gold 5G 300 Speakers. I was recommended to Qutest Dac as a good option (and all I need to spend for great sound) and wondered what you experienced music lovers would make of this. Your advice/thoughts on this would be appreciated.
128x128shamus2211

Showing 2 responses by shamus2211