Best preamp w/Tuner for McCmk DNA-500?

Just got a McCormack DNA-500 and I love it. I would like to see if I can make a quantum improvement to my system by upgrading the Preamp. I listen to about 70% music, 30% movies, so I also need multichannel capability. The tuner is also important, since I listen to some excellent local jazz stations. Any help would be appreciated. Budget is about $5K. Thanks for your assistance - I've had some really great experiences so far with these forums and equiptment bought and sold on Agon!

System consists of: Legacy Whispers (front)
Legacy Focus 20/20 (rear)
Sunfire Theater Grand IV (WHAT I'M LOOKING TO IMPROVE)
BPT Signature 3.5 Plus
Richard Gray 400 Pro
Denon 5910 (APL HiFi modded 3910 on the way)
Sony XA7-es CD player
Velodyne DD-15 subwoofer
Echobuster acoustic treatments
Elrod Sig 2, 3 and Statement(wall to BPT = WOW!!)PCs
Electraglide Epiphany PC (to preamp)
Au 24 speaker cables
Monster Sigma Retro XLR IC's
2 dedicated 20 amp lines

Once again, thanks for any assistance
fplanner2000
I'm thinking that Musical Fidelity made a preamp+tuner combo? Sorry I can't be any more specific.
I just want to point out that preamp/tuner combos are fairly rare (I can't think of a single one at the moment) and limiting your search to this category will leave you a few options at best. If you are willing to consider separate components you will have a whole world of options.

Best regards,

Steve McCormack
www.SMcAudio.com
Thanks for the responses so far. While I realize I'm limiting things, I also have to operate within the constraints of my current space limitations. It may be that I use my Sunfire until my situation changes, if I can't find a substantially better alternative sonically. The Sunfire DOES have many features that I do like, its just I feel its probably the limiting factor in the system.

Thanks again and please continue to offer suggestions.