Best 10 speaker cable for 250 ??

I am thinking about getting the Monster Cable Z3 ..???

Thanks
thomasnezwek5e93
Used Cardis Hex or Purist Audio Maximus or Colossis. Both can be found at fairly reasonable prices used, but of course depends on age and length of the run.
Some of the characters got remvoed from the subject line..

I wanted to say "Best 10 foot speaker cable for 250 dollars"

Some how the single quote I used for foot and the dollar
sign didn't show up..

I really don't want to make cables.. I'm looking for
something toe-tapping but not bright or fatigueing..

Thanks
Tom
The Alpha-Core Goertz MI 2 cables are within that price range..I feel they are worthy of consideration.
I have to second Lak's advice. For $250, the Kimber 8TC is the best choice you have. I've been using 8' lengths of bi-wire 8TC in my system for several years and have been very pleased with the performance.
Also in this price range is the Analysis Plus Oval 9 (used). There's a 10' pair for sale in the classifieds right now.

Note: This seems to be a cable people either love or hate. Not much commentary from the middle ground. But is there ever...?
Coincident has a new .5CST that is an incredible budget speaker cable. I had the CST 1s, but had to run a longer line in a new room. According to Coincident, you lose some detail. But I really can't say that I noticed. Very, very nice cable quality with heavy duty gold spades too!
I would highly recommend the Goertz MI-2 speaker cable in your price range, an oustanding cable for the money, worth considering.